Fred Eaglesmith

This was recorded two nights before I saw him last night.

It was one of the best shows I have been to in a while. My wife and I along with the other couple we went with were probably the youngest in the crowd by 15 years or more. They actually had tables and chairs set up. It was the first show I sat through in forever. But it was good fun. I was glad there was a good turn out, that made me happy. I hate it when good bands come to my town and only a handful of people show up for the show. Even if everyone there was older, at least they were there. None of my friends the same age as me where there. Fred Eaglesmith put out his first record in 1980. And he is still kicking ass today! I will be at all this shows when he rolls through town from now on.

 

 

About HoboHiatus

Husband Father Tattoos Music Movies Craft Beer Union Pride
This entry was posted in Music, Picture, Underground Country and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

